First Week Downloads!

Well, since most artists publish first week sales, I figured that we should publish first week downloads. I’m quite proud to present these numbers:

The Saga of the Frostbitten Lands of Frigidaire: 104 downloads

Concerto for Three Washers in Sea Major: 37 downloads

Permafrost: 40 downloads

Great numbers! I’d like to see the EPs get as many hits as the album, but I’m still quite happy, and I’m sure everyone else involved is as well.

On an unrelated note, as some of you have noticed, I have been putting up links on the right hand side of the page. There are links to sites where \\\Maytag is on, as well as links to projects of other members of 235. If you are a member of 235 and you have a project and want a link on this page, don’t hesitate to ask me. I’ll gladly put up a link to your music.

Apparently, our work has been promoted on quite a few websites in just this first week, so I’d like to thank everyone who has been spreading the word.

One Response to “First Week Downloads!”

  1. cool stuff man

Leave a Reply

